COVER ART

Okay, if I were to write a third book, here’s an image that might grace its cover:

Letters, Letters ---

Because what I’d be using to write the book is letters, which are ever-changing from word to word. And because it would be fun to imagine writing a book called A Book of Letters. Maybe even be fun enough to block out writer’s block!

Then again, it would be fun to take my once and future favorite books of all time, Alice in Wonderland and Adventures Through the Looking Glass, and update them. Where would they take place? Why, at the Apple Store, of course, which is a wonderland all by itself!

So here we glimpse Alice among the iPads, part of a book cover for a projected Alice’s Adventures in Appleland:

Alice among the iPads

This entry was posted in Art, Books, Writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to COVER ART

  1. Rebekah says:

    Terrific take on the challenge … both of them.

    «A Book of Letters» has great potential! 😀

  2. I love how you pulled all of this “Cover Art” together. It brought a big smile to my face.

  3. Stef says:

    I think your book cover would be very compelling. I know I’d be drawn in…

I love comments! Thanks for coming by and visiting ---

