Weekly Photo Challenge: THE SIGN SAYS …

Leading off with a sign that exemplifies Truth in Advertising —

This one promises a Very Sexy Push Up. I think it delivers!

Truth in Advertising

At where else? Victoria’s Secret, in the Hampshire Mall.

This entry was posted in Women and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: THE SIGN SAYS …

  1. Pauline says:

    Well… very sexy on her but it wouldn’t have the same effect on me 😉

  2. I always wonder if models go around making those faces in real life.

    • Touch2Touch says:

      What an interesting question! And those male models who are always half-shaven and glowering at their companions, you think they do it in real life too????
      I always smile at myself in the mirror, but then again, I don’t look remotely like the models. I need all the help I can get!
      🙂

I love comments! Thanks for coming by and visiting ---

