Weekly Photo Challenge: PATTERN (3)

Some patterns just cry out to be broken, don’t they?

For instance, wouldn’t you like to break these even ranks by plucking one out and calling for a fork?

At La Fiorentina

These Italian pastries at La Fiorentina downtown may be already longing to break ranks all by themselves. Take a look at the row of tiramisu (to the right of the cannolis). Doesn’t it look like the fourth from the bottom is about to make a break for it?

This entry was posted in Dessert, Food and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: PATTERN (3)

  1. jfb57 says:

    This post needs a Yummy Warning on it!

  2. Either a break for it or wants to see what’s going on at the front of the line. Either way, love love love tiramisu. The strawberry delight don’t look bad either! 😉

  3. Oh Judith, what to do… I had just about talked myself out of having dessert tonight. I have some cupcakes waiting in the kitchen. Then I see your yummy pattern photo challenge, and I think maybe I should go break-up the lonely pattern in my fridge.

  4. Stef says:

    Those look SO good! I’d be willing to dig a spoon into many of those lovely lines.

I love comments! Thanks for coming by and visiting ---

