Weekly Photo Challenge: HAPPY

I’m easily made happy — lots and lots of things can do it. With fingers crossed, I’ll show you a whole medley of them (assuming I can get the WordPress new gallery function to work):

This entry was posted in Art, Color, Happiness, Memories, Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: HAPPY

  1. Stef says:

    Oooohh, this new gallery function is wonderful!

    I always suspected you were easier to please than you let on sometimes. πŸ™‚ (You paint yourself as a curmudgeon some days – but clearly this post shows the real you.)

    • Touch2Touch says:

      A Woman of a Thousand Faces —
      Well, ten or twelve, maybe.
      But I was so pleased, Stef, when I managed to fumpher my way through the gallery instructions.
      I chose Random for arrangement, not knowing what it meant. Turns out every time one clicks on the post, there’s a different arrangement! I was taken aback at first, but now I think it’s neat.

  2. barb19 says:

    I love your collection of things that make you “happy”, and they look great using the new gallery function!

  3. You did great! I can see why you’re happy πŸ™‚

  4. pauline says:

    Flowers and food
    affect my mood
    too

    Neat display πŸ™‚

  5. Angelia Sims says:

    I just love raw oysters! πŸ™‚

  6. What gorgeous uplifting colors! I can see why they make you happy. Lol – love the shot of the laptop πŸ™‚

  7. A little delinquent in my commenting here – but this post makes me very happy! : )

    What a cool new feature for your photos, too!!

I love comments! Thanks for coming by and visiting ---

