Weekly Photo Challenge: SKY II

“The clouds above us join and separate,

The breeze in the courtyard leaves and returns.

Life is like that, so why not relax?

Who can stop us from celebrating?”

— Lu Yu

This entry was posted in Desert, Nature, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: SKY II

  1. Jen Payne says:

    Lovely – photos and words! Thank you for the soft reminder: who CAN stop us from celebrating?

  2. Pauline says:

    Such lovely colors – that time of day is my favorite, when the hustle and bustle is stilled and the breeze is my only companion, that and the soft light and the quiet – all cause for celebration.

  3. Pauline says:

    Ending a sentence with a preposition is something up with which I will not put.
    Winston Churchill

    😉

  4. Stef says:

    When I look at this picture, I can see the clouds actually moving. (I honestly blinked my eyes to return to a static image.) Wild! And so, so cool.

I love comments! Thanks for coming by and visiting ---

